Something new…

I just wanted to let everyone know that I will be starting my own blog.   My new blog is called mythreekids, and you can either access it directly from Stefan’s blog (click on the picture on the right of the page on his blog), or you can get there directly by going to www.mythreekids.wordpress.com.   Hopefully, I will be able to keep everyone up to date on our lives here in the Tarapchak household.  There will be a mix of daily life and the journey we are on right now.  Please feel free to stop by and check it out.  Stefan’s blog will still be maintained but more as a memorial.  I would love it if you would leave memories there for the kids and me to read.  A good friend helped re-vamp the site a bit.  It is a very user-friendly site, I think.   Well, goodnight for now, and hopefully we’ll see you at the other site as well as the memories you leave here.

Leave a Reply

