“Healer” Video…

I should have posted this in my previous post, but here is the (well, actually one version) of the Healer video.  Notice the oxygen tube (that I think is connected to nothing).  Sure, this guy was ill.  NOT.  Anyway, even the broken vessel will be used by God.   Here is the video:

Here are the lyrics:

You hold my every moment
You calm my raging seas
You walk with me through fire
And heal all my disease

I trust in You
I trust in You

I believe You’re my Healer
I believe You are all I need
I believe You’re my Portion
I believe You’re more than enough for me
Jesus You’re all I need

My Healer, You’re my Healer

Nothing is impossible for You
Nothing is impossible for You
Nothing is impossible for You
You hold my world in Your hands

2 Responses

  1. It is very discouraging to know someone would do this.
    In spite of his lies, God still holds, calms, walks with and heals us 🙂 and nothing is impossible for Him!! Refuse to lose! Praying daily for you and your family!

  2. Hello
    I am looking for who created the Healer Video…. I would like to know who or where i need to go to get permission to play it in our church.

    Thanks for you time……..

Leave a Reply

