Linked…

…and not sure why. I was contacted by a website, www.1bible1.com (run by logos.com). They found my blog and asked if they could put me on their site. I told them that my site was not purely a bible blog, but rather my random thoughts intertwined with messages about my journey with cancer. They said, great, that is fine with us, so the linked me in the Ohio section. Kinda cool.

Beware, some of you. I told them about some other bloggers that they should look at. Other bloggers that are worthier than me to be linked to this site. So watch out for a message from them.

Leave a Reply

