You mean I got good news…

goodnews.jpgFINALLY!!!! Let’s face it, other than a successful surgery, good news has not been on the menu for Sandi and I. HOWEVER, we did get a bit of good news today. Remember that issue with the bladder that they found on my CT scan? Well, I had an MRI on Friday to rule out any issues with the bladder.

Got the results today and NOTHING WRONG WITH THE BLADDER!!! Can you believe it, good news!! Just thought I would give you this quick update and let you know!

Refusing to lose!!

10 Responses

  1. Stef and Sandi,
    That IS GREAT news! GOD IS GREAT! And I think there will be more good news coming your way! I am praying hard for that.
    Tyler is home still – not feeling well at all – but that was expected. It just isn’t fun!
    Stay strong – Fight to Win – and most of all – REFUSE TO LOSE!

  2. God always seems to know when we need some good news!
    So glad to hear you got some!
    Fight to Win and Refuse to Lose!

  3. Fabulous!! I know there is more to come! (GO DUKE!! 🙂

  4. This is the part of the roller coaster when we get to throw our hands up and say WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Great news Stef!

  5. Great news buddy! Oh and Thank You SOOOOOOO much for the shirt. I wear it very proudly. No Lie I wore it like three days in a row while I was at home and even under my dress shirt at work. I’ve been meaning to post on it but I procrastinate badly. You are awesome sir!

  6. Stef, Thanks for being so faithful in sharing, both bad and good, it helps us pray for you and Sandi and your precious little ones. This is reallty good news today.
    Peg

  7. What an answer to prayer!!! We have been praying for you guys, and we will continue to pray!

  8. YES! to good news! Keep on beating that drum!!

  9. Look in any cloud — there is always a silver lining to be found!! With your positive attitude, I’m sure you will find many 🙂

    Kylee was wearing your “I Refuse to Lose” shirt today and it made us think of you — Take care!

Leave a Reply

