Why do I get sucked in…

Tell me, why?!?!? This post goes out to my sister, Jen, up in NYC. Thanks, Jen! She “invited” me to Facebook, and, I accepted. I tell ya, I just get sucked into these doggone Internet community sites. So, not only am I blogging, but I am now playing with Facebook. I also have a Twitter account that I really don’t use. I don’t IM much and Virb is not my thing.

I know that there are thousands of people that have many, many accounts on these sites. I am not sure how they do it. I think I will use Facebook as another way to get my story out and connect with some people that I have not communicated with in a long time. Anyway, visit my sister’s Facebook page and “write all over her wall”!!!  Love you, Jen!!

3 Responses

  1. I’m so proud of you for joining Facebook!!! Watch out it’s addicting!!

  2. You’ve already got my twitter information. Sadly, I shut my facebook down (how funny does that sound? Reminds me of shutupayouface). Anyway, I just couldn’t keep up with all of the invites, causes, clubs, groups, walls, blah, blah, blah. I’m restless enough as it is. It is addicting, that is for sure.

  3. i agree with kristen! it gets addicting VERY fast! i check it ALL THE TIME! miss you guys!

Leave a Reply

