Yes, I have been absent…

Many of you have called or e-mailed me with concern that I am not doing well. This is a result of you following my blog and that I have not posted in some time. Well, last week, as noted in the Chemo Round #3 post below, was a very bad week. For three days, I could not and did not want to do anything. So, yes, you are correct in that I was not doing well, but nothing serious at all. Just a guy having a bad chemo week and the lack of energy and thought process to post. Other reasons for not posting are being too tired and just having some writer block. I know, very poor excuses, but the best I have!!
I appreciate the calls and e-mails, and I will do my best to post on a more regular basis.

One Response

  1. Take the time you need brother! Praying for your strength.

Leave a Reply

