Kudos to Kristen…

I would be remiss if I did not send out a big THANK YOU to Kristen, our niece. She went to Disney with us as our nanny. There is no way that we would have gotten through the week without her. She help with the kids. She helped lug around all of our “kid equipment”. She helped settle some brotherly feuds and also was a big help at bed time. She is also a great planner and really helped us navigate all of the parks and helped us get from point A to point B as quickly as possible.

So, Kristen, THANK YOU for ALL that you did for us. We appreciate it and love you.

2 Responses

  1. Kristen,
    You don’t know me, but I was the scorekeeper for years at SCA and I can’t tell you how many times I wrote your dear husbands name in a scorebook. I can remember many wonderful times at games, and have many wonderful memories of each player. I am so happy though to know that Stefans’ name is written in the most important book ever written. Gods’ Book of Life. I will pray for you and Stefan and your family. I know these times are difficult….praying that God will answer with a miracle for you. Take care, and know that I care very much about you Stefan. May God richly bless you with answer to your prayers. And I respect your dedication to Stefan….you are an example to be admired. Jean B.

  2. Oops….sorry Stef. I submitted a response to the wrong comment. Getting too old too fast. 🙂 My intention was to comment on Sandis’ strength and courage, and her dedication to you. Then I got sidetracked looking at the name Kristen. I do know that Sandi is your beloved. I apologize for being in such a hurry…..it wasn’t my first mistake today. Love ya, Stef

Leave a Reply

