Stef, you were just diagnosed with cancer…

disney.jpg…what are you going to do? I am going to Disney World!!!!

Yep, through the blessing of God and some very dear friends, we have the opportunity to go to Disney. We leave tomorrow and will be down there through the week. I plan on doing some blogging while we are there, so I will NOT be unplugging from the matrix this week.

We are blessed and excited. The kids, well, the boys, at least, are very excited. I think they are more excited about the plane ride than anything else.

So, we will give you some updates as the Tarapchaks take on Disney!!

10 Responses

  1. That was the funniest beginning of a post I’ve ever read. Beautiful stuff for a Monday morning!! Have fun man!!

  2. Stefan,

    I am SO happy that this trip is coming true for you and your family!!

    Will continue to pray for you……be safe!

  3. Holiday Roooo-ooo-ooo-oood! Make sure you get a good parking spot!

  4. Hey Stef! Just wanted to let you guys know that you’ve been in my prayers. Disney World is great. I know you guys will have a good time.

    God Bless

  5. I willhave to agree that the opening line was a hoot! Have a great time and make great memories! Praying for you and Sandi always!

  6. Great opening line and Great Attitude! Have a Wonderful Trip. I just found your blog and I look forward to reading your adventures.

  7. hey uncle stef!
    praying for God’s safety! And also that you guys have the most amazing time together!
    LOVE YOU GUYS!

    Love always.
    Kels

  8. Hey cuz

    Welcome to sunny Florida. Sorry about all the heat .
    My personal most favorite ride at Disney is Pirates Caribbean, awesome ride and fun for the whole family even the little one ,
    I can see this years Christmas picture everyone with Micky ears on . Have a blast !!!

  9. Have a great time! It is a fun place to forget all the troubles (even though temporary) and just share laughs, hugs and memories. Stay strong, be blessed and know how much you are being prayed for! We’ve passed your requests on to all the connections we have. I love you bunches!

  10. I just had to laugh at the picture of Derek on the plane with the barf bag!! Hope you have a great rest of the week!! Jen

Leave a Reply

