Ok, I get it…

The nice thing is that I have been blessed with great friends.  The even better thing is that great friends hold you accountable.  More than one of you have challenged me about some of the content on my blog and all of you who challenged me are correct.  I have deleted a few of my posts that had inappropriate content, either in word or picture form.  This will continue to be a blog that I share my thoughts and what I am really thinking.  However, some of the lighter posts did have some content that was not necessary and is not needed, even to be funny.  SO, continue to hold me accountable.  I am only human and I need it.  Thanks to those friends who cared enough to mention it!!  You were right!!

One Response

  1. “I have deleted a few of my posts that had inappropriate content, either in word or picture form.”

    Great, I got here too late. 🙂

Leave a Reply

