You are all just nuts…

crazy-frog.jpgI say this lovingly. I am just humbled and undeserving of the outpouring of support for Sandi and I and our family. The phone calls, e-mails, text messages, comment in this silly blog. You are all just overwhelming us. I told someone today that it was easier to wrap our heads around cancer than it is to try to wrap our heads around this avalanche of support.

Know that Sandi and I are thankful for each one of you that are in our live. Also, to those that we do not know, but are praying for us, we are thankful for you and your support as well. I hope that you can get to know us through this blog and whether or not we know you, we are thankful!

Just a side note. The pic is of crazy frog. You will see more of him!

2 Responses

  1. Crazy is the only human word for some of
    the stuff that goes on…..it is beyond all human
    understanding which is why
    “The peace of God surpasses all human understanding”
    I like to say “The peace of God surpasses all human insanity”

  2. Hey Uncle Stef! This is Kelsey, I just wanted to let you, Aunt Sandi, and the kids that I am praying for you guys! We had a church summer camp, and my main prayer was for complete healing of your cancer. Wednesday night was the night before summer camp… and that’s when it finally sank in. I prayed for hours, crying and talking to God, and I felt a strange sense of peace. I will continue to pray, and hope for healing. If there is anything we can do, PLEASE let us know. I love you guys SO much!
    Love,
    Kels

Leave a Reply

